Posted on Leave a comment

Journey to Inner Peace: Releasing Resentment & Embracing Forgiveness

Journey to Inner Peace: Releasing Resentment & Embracing Forgiveness

Journey to Inner Peace: Releasing Resentment & Embracing Forgiveness

Hey there, radiant souls! 🌟 We’re soaring through our transformative journey, and today marks Day 68 of our ‘100 Days Until 2024 EFT Challenge.’ Can you feel the energy shift already? 🚀 We’re continuing our enlightening Solar Plexus Chakra series, and if the previous videos ignited a spark within you, today’s session promises to fan that flame even brighter!

So, what’s on the agenda? We’re delving deep with ‘Journey to Inner Peace: Releasing Resentment & Embracing Forgiveness.’ 🌈✨ Imagine releasing those heavy chains of resentment and wrapping yourself in the warm embrace of forgiveness. Sounds refreshing, right? 😌

Grab your tapping fingers and let’s dive into this healing experience! Together, we’ll journey towards a more peaceful and forgiving version of ourselves. Ready to tap into your inner peace? Let’s get started! 🙌💖

Round 1:

  • KC – Even though I hold onto resentment, I deeply and completely accept myself.
  • KC – Even though this bitterness weighs me down, I choose to deeply and completely accept and forgive myself.
  • KC – Even though I’ve clung to this anger for so long, I choose to accept and forgive myself anyway.
  • KC – Even though it’s hard to let go, I forgive and accept myself anyway.
  • EB – This resentment is heavy.
  • SE – It’s been a part of me for so long.
  • UE – It feels like a chain binding me.
  • UN – Sometimes it feels like it defines me.
  • UM – But I want to break free from it.
  • CB – I know it’s holding me back.
  • UA – It’s time to start my journey towards healing.
  • TH – Can I really release this resentment and find peace?

Round 2:

  • EB – I acknowledge my feelings and pain.
  • SE – But I don’t want them to have power over me anymore.
  • UE – I’ve missed out on so much joy because of this.
  • UN – What if I could see things from a different perspective?
  • UM – There’s strength in forgiveness.
  • CB – I can choose to release this resentment.
  • UA – I want to make space for new, positive experiences.
  • TH – I believe in my power to change and grow.

Round 3:

  • EB – Letting go doesn’t mean what happened was okay.
  • SE – It means I’m choosing my peace over past pain.
  • UE – I’m ready to move forward.
  • UN – Forgiveness is a gift I give to myself.
  • UM – I am worthy of love and happiness.
  • CB – Every day is a new opportunity to choose differently.
  • UA – I am embracing my journey of healing and growth.
  • TH – My Mind, Body, and Soul are in agreement.

If you’re new to EFT or just joining us on this journey, welcome aboard! Remember, every tap is a step closer to finding that inner peace and harmony. Stay radiant, and keep tapping into the best version of you! 🌈🌟

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.