Posted on Leave a comment

Reclaiming Peace: EFT Steps to Heal After Heartache

Reclaiming Peace: EFT Steps to Heal After Heartache

Finding Your Inner Calm After a Breakup

Hey there, beautiful souls! 💖 We’re just aboutt halfway through our 100 Days Until 2024 EFT Challenge, and what a journey it’s been! On this 52nd day, we’re embracing the heart’s capacity to heal with our newest session in the Heart Chakra series – “Reclaiming Peace: EFT Steps to Heal After Heartache.” 🌟

Together, we’ve faced the tough emotions that come with rejection. We’ve acknowledged how it can rattle our self-esteem and make us question our worth. But as we know, after the rain comes the rainbow, and that’s exactly where we’re heading. 🌈 From the echoes of heartbreak, we’re about to discover a profound peace and an empowering sense of self-discovery. 🕊️

As we tap today, we’ll sift through the emotional remnants of past love and find our own strength and resilience that’s been there all along. This session is all about transforming our heartache into a peaceful sanctuary where we can find balance and healing. 💓 So, get cozy, take a deep, healing breath, and let’s tap our way to tranquility.

    Round 1: Acknowledging the Pain

  • KC – Even though I feel engulfed by the pain of this breakup, I deeply and completely accept myself.
  • KC – Even though I feel a deep sense of loss, I choose to deeply and completely accept and forgive myself.
  • KC – Even though my heart is heavy with sadness, I choose to love, honor, accept, and forgive myself anyway.
  • KC – Even though I feel disconnected from joy, I forgive and accept myself anyway.
  • EB – I’m carrying so much pain.
  • SE – It’s hard to see beyond this moment.
  • UE – My heart feels so heavy.
  • UN – I’m overwhelmed by these emotions.
  • UM – It seems like the pain will never end.
  • CB – I’m burdened by sadness and loss.
  • UA – I feel so alone in this.
  • TH – This breakup has shaken my world.

  • Round 2: Opening to Healing

  • EB – What if I can heal from this?
  • SE – It’s okay to feel this pain.
  • UE – I’m starting to accept where I am right now.
  • UN – Healing may take time, and that’s okay.
  • UM – I give myself permission to grieve.
  • CB – With each day, I’m taking steps to heal.
  • UA – I’m learning to be gentle with myself.
  • TH – I’m open to the journey of healing.

  • Round 3: Embracing Recovery and Balance

  • EB – I choose to find strength in my vulnerability.
  • SE – I embrace the lessons this pain is teaching me.
  • UE – I acknowledge my growth through this struggle.
  • UN – I’m slowly finding my ground again.
  • UM – I celebrate small moments of peace.
  • CB – I am rediscovering my inner resilience.
  • UA – I honor my journey and my process.
  • TH – My Mind, Body, and Soul are in agreement.

As we wrap up today’s session, remember that every step you take on this journey is a step towards peace, balance, and self-love. You are not alone in this; we’re here tapping right alongside you, every beat and breath of the way. Keep shining, keep healing, and most importantly, keep reclaiming your peace. 🌟🙌

Until next time, remember: Healing is not just a process, it’s a transformation. And each transformation brings us closer to the wholeness we seek. You’ve got this, and I’m with you every step of the way. 💪💖

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s tapping adventure as we continue our 100 Days Until 2024 EFT Challenge. Keep embracing your journey, and let’s heal and grow together. 🌟🌿

With love and light, keep tapping into your best self! ✨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.